24hrs Celebrity Entertainment News

Elections 2020: Electoral Commission Publishes Special Voters List

The Electoral Commission has released the Special Voters List on its website. These special voters will exercise their voting franchise on 1st December 2020.

The Special Voters List contains the names of Registered Voters from the security agencies, the media and staff of the Electoral Commission who will work on elections day.

The soft copies of the Special Voters List has also been provided to the representatives of organizations participating in the Special Voting to enable their members to verify their details and locations ahead of time.

Below is a list of the organisations who will be voting on 1st December.

Ghana Armed Forces
National Intelligence Bureau (formerly BNI)
National Security
Ghana Immigration Service
Ghana National Fire Service
Information Services Department
National Ambulance Service
Customs Service
Prisons Service
Ghana Journalists Association (GJA)
Ghana Police Service
National Media Commission

Source: Gossips24.com 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.