NPP swears in their new national executives [FULL LIST].

The newly elected National Executive Committee members have been sworn in by the New Patriotic Party (NPP).
Over 6,000 delegates participated in the National Delegates Congress, which was held on July 16 at the Accra Sports Stadium, and elected the new executives.

They are;

  1. Mr. Stephen Ntim [National Chairman]

Mr. Ntim pledged in his winning speech to value his position as National Chairman and to uphold the party’s rules and regulations.
Mr. Ntim has previously run for the seat four times. The conference that just ended is his fifth attempt.

2. Danquah Smith Buttey [Vice Chairman]

3. Rita Asobayire [2nd Vice Chairman]

4. Alhaji Masawuud [3rd Vice Chairman]

5. Mr. Justin Frimpong Koduah [General Secretary] defeated John Boadu

JFK, elected General Secretary

6. Henry Nana Boakye [National Organiser]

7. Kate Gyamfua [National Women Organiser]

8. Abdul Aziz Haruna Futah [National Nasara Coordinator]

9. Salam Mohammed Mustafa [National Youth Organiser]

10. Dr Charles Dwamena [Treasurer]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.