Full Tracklist for Sarkodie’s ‘NO PRESSURE’ album

The tracklist for Sarkodie’s upcoming “No Pressure” album which is a fusion of Hiplife, Hip-Hop, & RnB is finally out.

Sarkodie postponed the album initially scheduled for release on July 9, 2021, to 31st July 2021.

The rapper, after a long wait has released what fans should expect from the NO PRESSURE album despite releasing some singles off the album earlier.

As captured in my podcast [The Reviewer] weeks ago, the rapper has featured a total of 11 artists on his upcoming album.

The 11 artists include Cassper Nyovest, Vic Mensa, Giggs, Kwesi Arthur, MOG Music, Darkovibes, Benerl, Oxlade, Harmonize, AMG Medikal, & Wale.

The album, made up of 15 solid songs, is currently available for pre-order on Apple Music.

  1. Rollies and Cigars – Sarkodie
  2. Vibration – Sarkodie ft Vic Mensa
  3. Round 2 – Sarkodie ft Giggs
  4. Coachella – Sarkodie ft Kwesi Arthur
  5. Jaara – Sarkodie ft Medikal
  6. Married To The Game – Sarkodie ft Cassper Nyovest
  7. Anything – Sarkodie
  8. Fireworks – Sarkodie ft Wale
  9. Whipped – Sarkodie ft Darko Vibes
  10. Deserve My Love – Sarkodie
  11. Don’t Cry – Sarkodie ft Benerl
  12. My Love – Sarkodie ft Harmonize
  13. No Fugazy – Sarkodie
  14. Non Living Thing – Sarkodie ft Oxlade
  15. I’ll Be There – Sarkodie ft MOG Music
Full Tracklist for Sarkodie's 'NO PRESSURE' album
Full Tracklist for Sarkodie’s ‘NO PRESSURE’ album

SOURCE: Gossips24.com

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.