24hrs Celebrity Entertainment News

OFFICIAL: Full list of deputy ministerial list released

President Akufo-Addo has officially released full list of deputy minister for his second term.

Some of the ministries have three deputies, some others also have two, with just a hand full having just one person as the deputy minister.

Find below the full list of Deputy Minister nominees.

Finance Ministry

Abena Osei Asare Charles Adu Baohen John Kumah

Trade and Industry

Dokua Asiamah

Adjei Okyere Baafi

Herbert Krapa

Energy Ministry

Andrew Egyapa Mercer Amin Adam Owuraku Aidoo

READ ALSO  3 arrested for murdering Africa World Airline staff

Education Ministry

John Ntim Fordjour Gifty Twum Ampofo

Attorney General

Dinah Asonaba

Dapaah Tuah Yeboah

Gender, Children and Social Protection

Lariba Zuweira Abudu

Interior ministry

Nana Eyiah

Defence of Defence

Amankwah Manu

Ministry of Railways

Asante Boateng

Employment and Labour Relations

Bright Wereko Brobby

Fisheries Ministry

Moses Anim

Ministry for Roads & Highways

Mavis Nkansah Boadu and Stephen Jalulah

Communication Ministry

Ama Pomaa Andoh and Richard Ahiabgah

READ ALSO  REVEALED: Why Bill and Melinda Gates are divorcing

Lands & Forestry Ministry

Benito Owusu-Bio and George Mireku Duker

Ministry for Foreign Affairs and Regional Integration

Thomas Mbomba and Ampratwum Sarpong

Ministry of Food & Agriculture

Yaw Frimpong Addo and Hardi Tuferu

Transport Ministry Hassan Tampuli and Fredrick Adom

Health Ministry

Tina Mensah and Asei Mahama

Information Ministry

Fatimatu Abubakari

Ministry of Works and Housing

Abdulai Abanga

Ministry of Youth and sports

Evans Opoku Bobie

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.