24hrs Celebrity Entertainment News

Haruna Yussif In Denial of NPP 2016 Election Victory

Having won the 2016 election, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) has been President since being sworn in on January 7th, 2017.

However, Haruna Yussif of the opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC) denies the NPP victory of the 2016 election.

READ ALSO  I've done very well in the fight against corruption - Nana Addo tells CNN (Video)


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.