Davido unveils tracklist for ‘A Better Time’ album

Nigerian Afro-Pop music star David Adeleke aka Davido has uncovered the tracklist list of his much-anticipated album entitled ‘A better Time’.

The 17 track album features American superstars Nicki Minaj, Nas, and Chris Brown and some African heavyweights like Mugeez, Sauti Sol, Sho Madjozi, and others.

He took to his official IG page to make the announcement and expressing his gratitude to all those involved in the making of the album.

He wrote,

I won’t keep you any longer. This year we’ve been through crazy times. Real crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find our unique hopes of better times ahead. I found a few. In human form and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present to you ‘A Better Time’ out 13/11/20 00:00 WAT ! 👶🏽🎤😈 🦁 💣

Thank you @chrisbrownofficial @thuggerthugger1 @nickiminaj @shomadjozi @iammayorkun @mugeezxkamikaze @sautisol @tiwasavage @nas @bella_shmurda @lilbaby_1 @ckay_yo for making this classic with me 🎤 ❤️

The album will be available on all music platforms two days away from today.

Source: Gossips24.com

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.