24hrs Celebrity Entertainment News

LEAKED: List of ministers Akufo-Addo to appoint for his second term (FIRST BATCH)

Gossips24.com has received first batch list of government officials to receive ministerial positions.

In the list, President Akufo-Addo maintained Frema Osei Opare as Chief of Staff.

The list also had Albert Kan Dapaah retaining his positions as Minister of National Security.


  1. Hon Dr Yaw Adutwum- Minister for Education
  2. Hon Dr Opoku Matthew- Minister for Energy
  3. Hon Peter Amewu- Minister for Highways
  4. Hon Samuel Jinapor- Minister of Lands
  5. Hon Asenso Boakye- (Minister of Works)
  6. Hon Albert Kan Dapaah- Minister of National Security
  7. Hon Osei Akoto- ( Minister of agriculture)
  8. Hon Frema Osei Opare(Chief of Staff)
  9. Hon Yeboah Asiamah (Minister of Transport)

SOURCE: Gossips24.com

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.